About us

We would like to offer a sincere welcome and a brief introduction to Communio City Changers. Seeing our city changed to a place where God reigns is the heartbeat of our ministry. We believe that God has a special plan for our city and uses ordinary people in exceptional ways to reflect His glory and love.

 

As a multi-cultural church with Afrikaans and English services, we are representing our community in an authentic way. 

We also encourage our City Changers to impact our city and have established ministries to facilitate their involvement in society.

 

We are focussing on reaching the lost, the broken and people with pain. In order to do that we have established various ministries.

Meet our pastors and staff:
freddieweb (1).jpg
Antonweb_edited.jpg
Andreweb (1).jpg
Freddie Steenkamp

Visionary Leader

freddie@communio.co.za

Anton van Zyl

Pastor (Worship)

anton@communio.co.za

André Greyling

Pastor (Youth and Young Adults)

greyling@communio.co.za

Leanieweb_edited.jpg
vanessaweb_edited.jpg
Profiel foto_edited.jpg
Leanieweb_edited.jpg
vanessaweb_edited.jpg
Profiel foto_edited.jpg
Leanie Erasmus
Vanessa Sevenster

Pastor (Social Sevices)

leanie@communio.co.za

Children's Ministry (KIC)

vanessa@communio.co.za

Lucille web_edited.jpg
Yollie web_edited.jpg
Susan van Niekerk

Personal Assistant to Visionary Leader & Office Administrator

susan@communio.co.za

Affie web_edited.jpg
Lucille Naude

Multi-media and graphic designer

lucille@communio.co.za

Yolande Nel

Marketing and Admin

admin@communio.co.za

Affectionate Botes